Mo-Yak Fishing Series 2020 Stop #4 – Truman Lake presented by Everharts Outdoors






Truman Lake Boundary Map


Roadrunner kayak tournament

Captains meeting will be Friday, June 26th at 7pm at tourney HQ. An online video will also be posted for those that cant make it Friday night.

First launch 5am. First cast is at 5:30 am. Fishing ends at 2:30pm. Check in and photo submission deadline is 4:00pm

Tournament HQ will be at Everharts Outdoor Supply, 511 Hillcrest drive, Clinton, Mo. 64735

Hourly Big Bass awards and cash

Free Kayak raffle and food provided for members
*Time’s subject to change

Mo-Yak AOY Points will be awarded for all Mo-Yak members competing in this contest.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $45.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $20.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.


Date Time League Season
June 27, 2020 6:30 am MoYak Fishing Series 2020


Everharts Outdoors
511 Hillcrest Dr, Clinton, MO 64735, USA

Results — Truman Lake

TeamInchesBig BassPlacePoints
Jim Harding100.501310
Lance Burris93.252295
Jacob Nunn85.53290
Michael Sandlin854285
Richie McMichael845280
Matt Yates83.756276
Lance Irwin837272
Christopher Moyher82.758268
Jason Yiznitsky82.59264
Steve Bryant82.2510260
Evan Washburn81.7511257
Brandon Brown81.7512254
Sean Bowling81.7513251
Michael Cornelius81.7514248
Dorman Hughey8115245
Zachary Reynolds8116243
Joe Hayes80.7517241
Brian Hillman80.518239
Jeff Mellencamp8019237
DJ Williams79.2520235
Joe Walters7921233
Ryan Mackey78.522231
Keaton Voeghtly78.2523229
Troy Enke78.2524227
Brandon Prince7825225
Trevor Fanning77.2526223
Jameson Gray7727221
Jeff Hook7728219
Jacob McCormack7729217
Jerry Cornelius7730215
Brett Potter76.531213
Matt Bryant7632211
Sam Young75.7533209
Michael Pillman74.534207
Mike Keafer7435205
Johnathan Dominguez73.7536203
Kerry Evans72.7537201
Cooper Rodman71.538199
Tommy Probst71.539197
Jeremy Mitchell70.540195
Mike Dent69.7541193
Nathan Head67.2542191
Ryan Marshall6643189
Bill Dipman64.544187
Stacy Jordan62.7545185
Dustin Hinkle62.7546183
James Iken59.2547181
David Pilgrim57.548179
Dave Neal53.7549177
Jeremy Jones48.550175
Christopher Robbs48.551173
Shannon Jernigan47.552171
Broc Van Tassell44.7553169
Ryan Reed43.554167
Lance Breaud42.555165
Josh Robinson42.556163
Jarred Anderson41.7557161
Cole Armer39.7558159
Chris King39.559157
Mark Springer31.560155
Jacob Johnson30.2561153
Jay Harman28.7562151
Jeremy Truitt27.7563149
Travis Skavhaug27.564147
Zachary Armstrong27.2565145
Jason Payne2466143
Eric Easter22.7567141
Isaac Comer2268139
Diana Dobbs1769137
Tyce Smith15.570135
Daniel AuBuchon14.571133
Derroll Hutton13.572131
Darian Beedle073129
Ed Bergstedt074129
Brett Gray075129
Chad Hartman076129
Josh Keithley077129
Tyy Ward078129

Box Score

Player Position Inches Big Bass
Bill DipmanAngler00
Brandon BrownAngler00
Brandon PrinceAngler00
Brett GrayAngler00
Brett PotterAngler00
Brian HillmanAngler00
Broc Van TassellAngler00
Chad HartmanAngler00
Chris KingAngler00
Christopher MoyherAngler00
Christopher RobbsAngler00
Cole ArmerAngler00
Cooper RodmanAngler00
Daniel AuBuchonAngler00
Darian BeedleAngler00
Dave NealAngler00
David PilgrimAngler00
Derroll HuttonAngler00
Diana DobbsAngler00
DJ WilliamsAngler00
Dorman HugheyAngler00
Dustin HinkleAngler00
Ed BergstedtAngler00
Eric EasterAngler00
Evan WashburnAngler00
Isaac ComerAngler00
Jacob JohnsonAngler00
Jacob McCormackAngler00
Jacob NunnAngler00
James IkenAngler00
Jameson GrayAngler00
Jarred AndersonAngler00
Jason PayneAngler00
Jason YiznitskyAngler00
Jay HarmanAngler00
Jeff HookAngler00
Jeff MellencampAngler00
Jeremy JonesAngler00
Jeremy MitchellAngler00
Jeremy TruittAngler00
Jerry CorneliusAngler00
Jim HardingAngler00
Joe HayesAngler00
Joe WaltersAngler00
Johnathan DominguezAngler00
Josh KeithleyAngler00
Josh RobinsonAngler00
Keaton VoeghtlyAngler00
Kerry EvansAngler00
Lance BreaudAngler00
Lance BurrisAngler00
Lance IrwinAngler00
Mark SpringerAngler00
Matt BryantAngler00
Matt YatesAngler00
Michael CorneliusAngler00
Michael PillmanAngler00
Michael SandlinAngler00
Mike DentAngler00
Mike KeaferAngler00
Nathan HeadAngler00
Richie McMichaelAngler00
Ryan MackeyAngler00
Ryan MarshallAngler00
Ryan ReedAngler00
Sam YoungAngler00
Sean BowlingAngler00
Shannon JerniganAngler00
Stacy JordanAngler00
Steve BryantAngler00
Tommy ProbstAngler00
Travis SkavhaugAngler00
Trevor FanningAngler00
Troy EnkeAngler00
Tyce SmithAngler00
Tyy WardAngler00
Zachary ArmstrongAngler00
Zachary ReynoldsAngler00
Total 00
Big Bass