Roadrunner launch from any public access located within the ACoE established boundaries. This map can be seen on our website

First launch 6:00am

Competition begins at 6:30am

Competition ends at 2:30pm.

Photo submission deadline and check in at tourney HQ by 4:00pm.

Registration on TourneyX

Team Registration on TourneyX


Date Time League Season
September 11, 2021 6:30 am MoYak Fishing Series 2021


20893 County Road 295 Hwy 254 & Hwy 64

Results — Pomme de Terre

TeamInchesBig BassPlacePoints
Joe Mersky84.251310
Justin Coon84.252295
Jason Shifflett83.753290
Chad Davison804285
Dorman Hughey77.255280
Danny Johnson76.756276
Jason Yiznitsky73.57272
Lance Burris73.58268
Alexander Jackson739264
Troy Enke72.2510260
Johnathan Dominguez71.511257
Broc Van Tassell71.512254
Mike Dent70.2513251
Steve Earls70.2514248
Christopher Moyher7015245
Brian Hillman69.516243
Jared Fosnow68.517241
Evan Washburn68.2518239
Jared Geary6820235
Tommy Probst67.7521233
Christopher Robbs67.2522231
Scott Kroger66.7523229
Jerry Cornelius66.7524227
Lance Irwin66.525225
Sam Young6626223
Eric Easter6627221
Patrick Campbell65.7528219
Michael Sandlin65.7529217
Ryan Reed6530215
Richie McMichael64.7531213
Michael Cornelius6433209
Frankie Dailey63.534207
Isaac Comer63.2535205
Jacob Johnson63.2536203
John Evans63.2537201
Trevor Fanning6240195
Tyy Ward6242191
Mike Keafer61.7543189
Stacy Jordan61.2544187
Joe Hayes60.7545185
Joe Walters60.546183
Jacob Pruett57.7547181
Bill Dipman5648179
Larry Lee55.7549177
Jay Harman53.2550175
Dave Neal51.2551173
Jeff Mellencamp49.552171
Jacob Ruggles49.2553169
Patrick Troutman47.7554167
Darian Beedle44.2555165
Chris Siebenmorgen43.7556163
Shannon Jernigan41.558159
Zachary Armstrong4159157
Mike Tichenor3860155
Matt Bryant3861153
Zachary Reynolds34.7563149
Steve Bryant30.2564147
Kerry Evans26.2565145
Donald Schwartz24.566143
James Perrin24.2567141
Kyle Savner23.2568139
Levi Cline22.2569137
Anthony Jordan13.7570135
Wesley Cody9.2571133
Chris Woehl872131
Cole Armer073129
Mason Brock074129
Jim Harding075129
Justin Wright077129

Box Score

Player Position Inches Big Bass
Alexander JacksonAngler00
Anthony JordanAngler00
Bill DipmanAngler00
Brian HillmanAngler00
Broc Van TassellAngler00
Chad DavisonAngler00
Chris SiebenmorgenAngler00
Chris WoehlAngler00
Christopher MoyherAngler00
Christopher RobbsAngler00
Cole ArmerAngler00
Danny JohnsonAngler00
Darian BeedleAngler00
Dave NealAngler00
Donald SchwartzAngler00
Dorman HugheyAngler00
Eric EasterAngler00
Evan WashburnAngler00
Frankie DaileyAngler00
Isaac ComerAngler00
Jacob JohnsonAngler00
Jacob PruettAngler00
Jacob RugglesAngler00
James PerrinAngler00
Jared FosnowAngler00
Jared GearyAngler00
Jason ShifflettAngler00
Jason YiznitskyAngler00
Jay HarmanAngler00
Jeff MellencampAngler00
Jerry CorneliusAngler00
Jim HardingAngler00
Joe HayesAngler00
Joe MerskyAngler00
Joe WaltersAngler00
John EvansAngler00
Johnathan DominguezAngler00
Justin CoonAngler00
Justin WrightAngler00
Kerry EvansAngler00
Kyle SavnerAngler00
Lance BurrisAngler00
Lance IrwinAngler00
Larry LeeAngler00
Levi ClineAngler00
Mason BrockAngler00
Matt BryantAngler00
Michael CorneliusAngler00
Michael SandlinAngler00
Mike DentAngler00
Mike KeaferAngler00
Mike TichenorAngler00
Patrick CampbellAngler00
Patrick TroutmanAngler00
Richie McMichaelAngler00
Ryan ReedAngler00
Sam YoungAngler00
Scott KrogerAngler00
Shannon JerniganAngler00
Stacy JordanAngler00
Steve BryantAngler00
Steve EarlsAngler00
Tommy ProbstAngler00
Trevor FanningAngler00
Troy EnkeAngler00
Tyy WardAngler00
Wesley CodyAngler00
Zachary ArmstrongAngler00
Zachary ReynoldsAngler00
Total 00
Big Bass