Mo-Yak Fishing Series 2020 Stop #2 – Table Rock Lake presented by Everharts Outdoors



Mo-Yak would like to thank the Tri-Lakes Chamber of Commerce for providing us with the perfect venue for our first stop tournament headquarters!

See for all your
Branson/Tri-Lakes visitor information.


Table Rock Boundary Map


The event will mark the 2nd event of the 2020 Mo-Yak Fishing Series and the start of the KBF North Central Region tournament series.

Roadrunner event.

First launch time 5:00

Start time, lines in at 5:30 am. Lines out at 1:30 pm.

Photo submission deadline is 2 pm

There will be no in-person check-in or gathering.

Mo-Yak AOY Points will be awarded for all Mo-Yak members competing in this contest.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $45.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $20.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.


Date Time League Season
May 30, 2020 5:30 am MoYak Fishing Series 2020


Indian Point Marina
3441 Indian Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616, USA

Results — Table Rock

AnglerInchesBig BassPlacePoints
Marty Hughes84.751300
James Iken82.502305
Tommy Probst82.253290
Lance Burris81.504285
Ryan Reed80.255280
Evan Washburn80.256276
Dorman Hughey78.257272
Lance Irwin788268
Tyy Ward779264
Cooper Rodman75.2510260
Jeremy Mitchell74.2511257
Richie McMichael74.2512254
Jacob Johnson73.5013251
Jacob Nunn7314248
Jeff Sherwood72.7515245
Richy Laughery72.2516243
Joe Rippe7217241
Matt Yates71.5018239
Jarred Anderson7019237
Michael Pillman6820235
Dustin Besperat67.7521233
Keaton Voeghtly67.2522231
Grant Dohle64.7523229
Brian Hillman64.2524227
Dave Neal63.7525225
Brett Potter62.7526223
Brett Gray62.7527221
Jeremy Truitt62.528219
Justin Brewer6229217
Danny Johnson61.530215
Michael Sandlin61.2531213
Jim Harding61.2532211
Sam Young61.2533209
Jeff Hook5934207
Mike Dent57.2535205
Jason Yiznitsky55.7536203
Josh Robinson52.7537201
Eric Easter51.5038199
Bill Dipman4939197
Brandon Prince43.540195
Jeff Mellencamp4341193
Zachary Reynolds42.7542191
Christopher Moyher4243189
David Pilgrim40.7544187
Jameson Gray37.545185
Joe Hayes33.546183
Michael Cornelius32.547181
Shannon Jernigan3248179
Chuck Stogdill31.2549177
Mel Ashe29.7550175
Nathan Head29.551173
James Leggett29.2552171
Troy Enke2953169
John Evans28.554167
Alex Carriker2855165
Justin Arnald2856163
David Cruz27.557161
Josh Martin27.2558159
Trevor Fanning26.7559157
Kerry Evans25.2560155
Jerry Cornelius2261153
DJ Williams17.562151
Josh Keithley1663149
Darian Beedle15.564147
James Curtis15.565145
Johnathan Dominguez15.2566143
Travis Skavhaug14.567141
Ed Bergstedt12.568139
Rick Valadez10.569137
Cole Armer070135
Bailey Bewley071135
Mark Collier072135
Jerry Miller-Davis073135
Diana Dobbs074135
Jay Harman075135
Chad Hartman076135
Derroll Hutton077135
Stacy Jordan078135
Mike Keafer079135
Ryan Marshall080135
Wyatt Montle081135
Jason Payne082135
Cody Pender083135
Carl Pender084135
Christopher Robbs085135
John Sandifer086135
Tyce Smith087135