Mo-Yak Fishing Series 2020 Stop #8 – Stockton Lake presented by Everharts Outdoors






Stockton Lake Boundary Map


The one-day roadrunner tournament will be held on 9/19/2020.

Tournament HQ will be at The Bait Shop, 15680 Hwy 39, Stockton Missouri.

Virtual Captains meeting Friday night.

First launch is at 6:00 am

Lines in at 6:30 am

Lines out at 3:00 pm

Check-in and photo submission time is 4:00 pm.

Anglers must check-in by phone, or in-person at the Bait Shop.  The awards banquet will begin at 4 pm.

Mo-Yak AOY Points will be awarded for all Mo-Yak members competing in this contest.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $45.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $20.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.


Date Time League Season
September 19, 2020 6:30 am MoYak Fishing Series 2020


Bait Shop, Stockton MO
14246 1560 Rd, Stockton, MO 65785, USA

Results — Stockton Lake

TeamInchesBig BassPlacePoints
Dorman Hughey891310
Lance Burris86.252295
DJ Williams813290
Zachary Reynolds805280
Troy Enke79.756276
Tommy Probst79.57272
Joe Rippe79.258268
John Evans78.759264
Bill Dipman7810260
Chuck Stogdill7811257
Ryan Reed77.512254
Brian Hillman77.513251
Keaton Voeghtly7714248
Johnathan Dominguez75.515245
Joe Walters74.2516243
Christopher Moyher73.517241
Jeremy Hoose73.2518239
Christopher Robbs72.7519237
Jason Yiznitsky71.2520235
Trevor Fanning71.2521233
Lance Irwin7122231
Eric Easter70.523229
Michael Sandlin69.7524227
Richie McMichael69.7525225
Steve Bryant69.526223
Jeff Mellencamp69.2527221
Grant Dohle69.2528219
Evan Washburn6929217
Broc Van Tassell68.2530215
Sam Young67.7531213
Jim Harding67.2532211
Stacy Jordan6733209
Joe Hayes6634207
Zachary Armstrong6535205
Matt Bryant62.536203
Chris King60.7537201
Mark Springer60.538199
Tyy Ward55.539197
Alex Carriker49.2540195
Cole Armer46.541193
Jarred Anderson4642191
Diana Dobbs44.7543189
Steve Sisson38.7544187
David Dow38.2545185
Kerry Evans3246183
Lance Breaud1647181
Darian Beedle14.2548179
Mike Keafer1350175
Lance Rogers11.7552171
Jay Harman1053169
Brennan Banks054167
Derroll Hutton055167
Shannon Jernigan056167
Sean Seidel057167

Box Score

Player Position Inches Big Bass
Alex CarrikerAngler00
Bill DipmanAngler00
Brennan BanksAngler00
Brian HillmanAngler00
Broc Van TassellAngler00
Chris KingAngler00
Christopher MoyherAngler00
Christopher RobbsAngler00
Chuck StogdillAngler00
Cole ArmerAngler00
Darian BeedleAngler00
David DowAngler00
Derroll HuttonAngler00
Diana DobbsAngler00
DJ WilliamsAngler00
Dorman HugheyAngler00
Eric EasterAngler00
Evan WashburnAngler00
Grant DohleAngler00
Jarred AndersonAngler00
Jason YiznitskyAngler00
Jay HarmanAngler00
Jeff MellencampAngler00
Jeremy HooseAngler00
Jim HardingAngler00
Joe HayesAngler00
Joe RippeAngler00
Joe WaltersAngler00
John EvansAngler00
Johnathan DominguezAngler00
Keaton VoeghtlyAngler00
Kerry EvansAngler00
Lance BreaudAngler00
Lance BurrisAngler00
Lance IrwinAngler00
Lance RogersAngler00
Mark SpringerAngler00
Matt BryantAngler00
Michael SandlinAngler00
Mike KeaferAngler00
Richie McMichaelAngler00
Ryan ReedAngler00
Sam YoungAngler00
Sean SeidelAngler00
Shannon JerniganAngler00
Stacy JordanAngler00
Steve BryantAngler00
Steve SissonAngler00
Tommy ProbstAngler00
Trevor FanningAngler00
Troy EnkeAngler00
Tyy WardAngler00
Zachary ArmstrongAngler00
Zachary ReynoldsAngler00
Total 00
Big Bass