Mo-Yak Fishing Series 2020 Stop #5 – Taneycomo presented by Everharts Outdoors

NOTE: Big bass for the individual trail is a separate big bass pot from the team trail big bass pot.

Roadrunner launch tournament

First launch at 5:00am

Lines in at 5:30am

Lines out at 2:30pm

Check in and photo submission deadline is 4:00pm.

Captains meeting friday at 7:00pm on Facebook page.

Due to COVID there will be no live check in location. Anglers will check out using TourneyX or by sending the TD a text.

Mo-Yak AOY Points will be awarded for all Mo-Yak members competing in this contest.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $45.
Non-member fee additional $15
Optional Big Bass pot $10.

Mo-Yak event Entry Fee $20.
Optional Big Bass pot $10.


Date Time League Season
July 18, 2020 6:30 am MoYak Fishing Series 2020


Empire Park, Forsyth
358 Empire Rd, Forsyth, MO 65653, USA

Results — Taneycomo

TeamInchesBig BassPlacePoints
Dorman Hughey85.51310
Josh Martin83.752295
Richie McMichael81.753290
Keaton Voeghtly79.754285
Zachary Reynolds785280
Chuck Stogdill77.256276
Troy Enke76.757272
Jeff Mellencamp76.58268
Lance Burris75.759264
Tyy Ward75.2510260
Tommy Probst7511257
Jason Yiznitsky7312254
Joe Hayes72.2513251
Brian Hillman7214248
Jeremy Miller70.2515245
DJ Williams68.516243
Evan Washburn68.2517241
Sam Young67.518239
Lance Rogers66.7519237
Jim Harding66.7520235
Chris King66.2521233
Ryan Reed65.7522231
Johnathan Dominguez64.523229
Alex Carriker54.524227
Jeremy Mitchell49.7525225
Dave Neal4826223
Stacy Jordan46.2527221
Matt Yates44.2528219
Jay Harman41.2529217
Christopher Robbs4030215
Richy Laughery39.7531213
Zachary Armstrong3232211
Christopher Moyher30.7533209
Danny Johnson30.7534207
Steve Bryant2535205
Randy Isle22.7536203
Jacob Johnson22.2537201
Joe Walters19.538199
Daniel Crum1839197
Jacob McCormack17.540195
Lance Breaud1441193
Trevor Fanning13.7542191
Diana Dobbs11.7543189
James Iken11.544187
Brett Potter11.545185
Eric Easter10.546183
Lance Irwin847181
Darian Beedle048179
Mike Dent050179
Kerry Evans052179
Chad Hartman053179
Shannon Jernigan054179
Mike Keafer055179
Jacob Nunn056179
Jeremy Truitt057179

Box Score

Player Position Inches Big Bass
Alex CarrikerAngler00
Brett PotterAngler00
Brian HillmanAngler00
Chad HartmanAngler00
Chris KingAngler00
Christopher MoyherAngler00
Christopher RobbsAngler00
Chuck StogdillAngler00
Daniel CrumAngler00
Danny JohnsonAngler00
Darian BeedleAngler00
Dave NealAngler00
Diana DobbsAngler00
DJ WilliamsAngler00
Dorman HugheyAngler00
Eric EasterAngler00
Evan WashburnAngler00
Jacob JohnsonAngler00
Jacob McCormackAngler00
Jacob NunnAngler00
James IkenAngler00
Jason YiznitskyAngler00
Jay HarmanAngler00
Jeff MellencampAngler00
Jeremy MillerAngler00
Jeremy MitchellAngler00
Jeremy TruittAngler00
Jim HardingAngler00
Joe HayesAngler00
Joe WaltersAngler00
Johnathan DominguezAngler00
Josh MartinAngler00
Keaton VoeghtlyAngler00
Kerry EvansAngler00
Lance BreaudAngler00
Lance BurrisAngler00
Lance IrwinAngler00
Lance RogersAngler00
Matt YatesAngler00
Mike DentAngler00
Mike KeaferAngler00
Randy IsleAngler00
Richie McMichaelAngler00
Richy LaugheryAngler00
Ryan ReedAngler00
Sam YoungAngler00
Shannon JerniganAngler00
Stacy JordanAngler00
Steve BryantAngler00
Tommy ProbstAngler00
Trevor FanningAngler00
Troy EnkeAngler00
Tyy WardAngler00
Zachary ArmstrongAngler00
Zachary ReynoldsAngler00
Total 00
Big Bass